filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
Show

Trialpay Customer Care Review

Trialpay continues to be allowed to *** people into completing their surveys and not giving promised rewards. When you complete their surveys your using your time resources and internet access which you pay for. Yet you never get the promised rewards. Also anytime you complete their surveys your giving them access to your computer which opens you up to identity theft.
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Dec 09, 2016.
1.0
Details
Billing Practices
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Privacy and Data Security
Product or Service Quality
Style and Design
Usability
Value for money
Website
#970278
Reply to reviews
Show

Trialpay Survey Service Review

TrialPay - Simple Review #1481217008
Went back and did another survey for trial pay on the website mocospace. Finished the survey and received that said we appreciate you completing our survey. Now return to your home page and enjoy your reward. Never received my reward.
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Dec 08, 2016.
1.0
Details
Billing Practices
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Privacy and Data Security
Product or Service Quality
Style and Design
Usability
Value for money
Website
#969357
Reply to reviews
Show

Trialpay Review

Once again I completed an online survey through trialpay. Completed and submitted the survey with geeat and honest quality answers. I DID NOT GET my reward for doing so. Trialpay is nothing mire than a scam ser ice designed to obtain oeoples identifying info. SHUT THEM DOWN!
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Oct 29, 2016.
1.0
Details
Billing Practices
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Privacy and Data Security
Product or Service Quality
Style and Design
Usability
Value for money
Website
#945764
Reply to reviews
Show

Trialpay Review

Completed and submitted another online survey through trialpay to earn online currency. I DIDNT GET MY EFFIN ONLINE CURRENCY AGAIN! Trialpay you should be shut down.
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Oct 29, 2016.
#945725
Reply to reviews
Show

Ipsos Interactive Surveys Review

Trial pay is still scamming people out of identifying information. Did 100 surveys through trialpay for ipsos interactive and samplicio.us surveys in one day. Every time as soon as they got all my personal info I was disqualified from the survey. Didnt receive my online currency. This is a scam and needs to be stopped!
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Oct 27, 2016.
1.0
Details
Billing Practices
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Privacy and Data Security
Product or Service Quality
Style and Design
Usability
Value for money
Website
#944720
Reply to reviews
Show

Acurianhealth Website Review

Once again I completed a survey. It clearly stated I had completed it. Also congratulated me on doing so. It said return to your homepage to enjoy your reward. I have received no reward. Man this is cr ap!
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Oct 23, 2016.
1.0
Details
Billing Practices
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Privacy and Data Security
Product or Service Quality
Style and Design
Usability
Value for money
Website
Hollywood Park,Texas
#941726
Reply to reviews
Show

TrialPay - Samplicio Us Surveys Review from Conway, Arkansas

Once again I completed a survey. I went all the way to the last question answered it and then got an error message that said this guy broke our server. No gold paid. Another common underhanded tactic commonly used is youll get all the way to the end of the survey answer the last question then get a message that says sorry you just screened out of our survey. This is b.s. Im mad as he ll! Of course to actually contact trialpay it takes an act of congress.
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Oct 21, 2016.
1.0
Details
Billing Practices
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Privacy and Data Security
Product or Service Quality
Style and Design
Usability
Value for money
Website
#940730
Reply to reviews
Show

Mocospace Review

Once again I completed a survey on mocospace thats backed by trialpay. It stated it appreciated my truthful and honest answers. I aced it. It then stated to return to my homepage to enjoy my reward. 80 measley moco gold. I havent received any gold. Im tired of this ***
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Oct 21, 2016.
1.0
Details
Billing Practices
Customer service
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Privacy and Data Security
Product or Service Quality
Style and Design
Usability
Value for money
Website
Middle Valley,Tennessee
#940571
Reply to reviews

Trial pay and the deadbeat scamming phi sing third party advertisers they team up with are nothing more than common deadbeat criminals. Besides not honoring their advertisements they are phi sing scamming you name it. They do not pay people their online rewards as they...
Read more
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Oct 19, 2016.
1.0
#939535
Reply to reviews

Contact TrialPay

Mailing Address:
TrialPay, Inc.
800 California Street, Suite 300
Mountain View, California 94041
United States
Phone:
(650) 318-0000
More
Show

Mocospace Review

Posting screenshots of just some of the advertisers that have beat me out of my online currency I was suppose to get for completing surveys and doing other stuff. They advertise through trialpay and trialpay does nothing about it.
Company wrote 0 public responses to the review from Oct 17, 2016.
#938128
Reply to reviews